~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


October 14, 2003 - 11:16 p.m.
Authorized Cheating


So I nearly fell over today. (On a side note, I did nearly fall on my face on Sunday in rehearsal. I caught myself within inches of the floor.) Anyway, during my break at school, I checked my messages, and there was one from Kaiser. I have an appointment for tomorrow afternoon. That's one point for me.

In school related news, jazz was cancelled today, so I used the time to study for the lighting test, which I think I did ok on. We got to meet with small groups after we were done and ask about two questions that we were insecure about. It was like authorized cheating. Skills may as well have been cancelled. Nathan (teacher dude) showed up fifteen minutes late, so he just gave us a free period to work on stuff for other classes. He also gave me an A+ on my journal. Woo. I also got my score for the WPE. I got a 9, which is passing, so I have that out of the way. Yay for being on track for graduating.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.