~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


August 23, 2005 - 11:24 p.m.
Asthma


Wow. Asthma is the greatest thing ever. I haven't been able to breathe properly for about twenty-four hours or so. I've been around Sam's cats, but I've been medicated and everything, so I don't know what the deal is. I've used my inhaler more in the last day than I usually do in a couple of months. This morning, after getting painfully little sleep, I spent several hours outdoors, with coffee in hand, and that helped a lot. And even as I type, Sam is making me some caffein-laden tea, so hopefully, I'll get some oxygen in my lungs soon, since caffein opens up the air passages. I don't know why it's hitting me so hard right now. I haven't been this bad since I got really sick over a year ago.

On the plus side, tomorrow we're going to see Wicked!!!! Yay!!! (If I don't keel over first.)


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.