~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


October 17, 2003 - 9:56 p.m.
I Need a Vacation


It's amazing sometimes, how the activity in my life never stops. My to-do list has no end. Everytime I cross one thing off, I have to add two more items. The semester's about halfway over, and I can't wait for it to end.

After writing that last sentence, I felt inspired to figure out the rest of my college career. My schedule for next semester is all figured out. It'll be kind of a heavy load, but not really moreso than now, so it's ok. And my last semester (Fall 2004), I only need to take eight units. I'll probably take some fillers to ensure that I can get financial aid and stuff, but it should be pretty good. Seeing it all on paper is helpful, and keeps me from bursting into tears about still being in school and dealing with Dale. I'd almost be inspired to write a paper write now, just to be able to cross another thing off my list. However, I'm way too tired, and would rather sleep instead. Especially since I have to work tomorrow, and earlier than usual, at that.

Anyhoo, I need to shower, do some stuff, and go to bed. I'm exhausted.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.