~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


September 09, 2003 - 10:35 p.m.
Unit Excess


So I should really get online more often. Having to catch up on everything everytime I sign on is rather a pain in the arse. But sleep is just so much more appealling. I have a feeling this semester is going to both suck and blow. I currently have seventeen units, but that'll probably get bumped up to nineteen. I auditioned for the faculty dance recital today, and I feel really good about it. It sounds like fun. It's all Latin jazz, and it'll be done to live music, in the big theater on campus. And speaking of shows, I have one in Oakland on October 25th with Kimberly's company, so we've been rehearsing for that.

I finally finished the apartment this weekend. It's so delightful walking in and seeing floor, and not tripping over boxes and various other forms of crap.

I'm sure I had more to say, but I can't think of anything right now. In my old age, 10:40pm is late, and I don't feel like using any more brain power for the night.

Tootles.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.