~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


September 29, 2003 - 4:41 p.m.
Mmm...Spumoni


Holy spumoni. The semester's like, a third of the way through. Part of me feels like it's just begun, and another part feels like I've been doing this eight-class-five-day-a-week schedule for eons. Eons, I tell you. Despite not working a whole lot (which my bank account so does not appreciate), I'm still busy and tired all the time. After October 25th, things will lighten up, but only slightly. That's when the COterie DAnce (CODA) show is. (That's Kimberly's company.) We've been rehearsing on Sundays, and my brain is getting fried. But I love the work we're doing. In November, we may do anywhere from one to three Works in the Works performances in Berkeley. And in December, I'll be in the CSUS Faculty Concert. So yay, I'm performing every month. But dude, rehearsing for everything while taking eighteen units and teaching is slightly crazy.

I suppose I should go finish my reading for my lighting class, and prepare to be an Isadorable and Ruth St. Denis tomorrow. (Wacky modern choreographers...it's buckets of fun. Really.)

I'm hungry. Maybe I'll eat first.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.