~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


March 05, 2004 - 11:37 p.m.
Dude Mood


Jason Mraz has the greatest line in one of his songs that I have ever heard in my life. "Are you in the mood for some dude?" I mean, dude! I laughed hysterically when I first heard it. Then I backed up the CD and listened to it again.

That is the most news-worthy thing I have to report. I spend my days at school, at work, and sleeping. I have no idea how I get from the beginning of a week to the end of it. It goes by at alarming rates. But I'm still doing well in school and we're approaching the halfway point. I'm not as on top of the reading as before, mainly because it's gotten really boring, but other than that, I'm going well.

I have given up chocolate for Lent yet again this year, though I'm wondering why. I'm the fakest Catholic ever these days. I'm indulging in my caffeine addiction instead, and am drinking coffee a lot more regularly. I'm actually enjoying it now, as long as there is sugar involved. Speaking of, I'm an idiot. I got some hazlenut coffee today since I can't drink my Godiva stuff right now. I got home and realized that it's the whole bean version. And does Malvina own a coffee grinder? Of course not. Is Malvina an idiot? Naturally.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.