~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


March 02, 2003 - 11:21 p.m.
Chicago


Chicago kicks ass! And then some. If you haven't seen it yet, off with you. Scurry, scamper, run to the nearest theater. It's sooooo gooooooood!! Everyone in the entire world needs to see it. If I had singing and acting abilities, I would SO want to be a scantily clad jail bird.

Anyhoo, KT and I had rehearsal with Kimberly today. It was fun. We're learning two new pieces, and I totally love them. You don't even know how fabulous it felt to do real choreography again. I miss this so much. This does mean, though, that I need to start getting back into my pointe shoes (at least at home for some basic exercises). One of the dances is this crazy fast pointe piece to music by Bond, with a lot of stuff where we're linked with a partner and...all that jazz. (Sorry, couldn't resist.)

Um, I think that's all my news. Oh, and in case I haven't mentioned it in here, I'm unemployed. I quit my Sears job. Oops.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.