~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 29, 2004 - 10:55 a.m.
Back to the Grind


School has begun. I was so not ready for break to end, but at least I can rejoice in the fact that I have a relatively easy load, especially after last semester. Some things have not gone as planned, but I'm working on it. For example, I found out on Sunday (the day before school started, naturally) that the independent study class I was going to do can't happen. Consequently, I'm being asked to come back next spring to take the class when it's being offered. For those of you keeping track, that would be the semester after I graduate. To that I say, kiss my ass. Five of us in the department are getting screwed like this, and we're not pleased. If going to the dean is what it takes, that's what we'll do. Anyway, other than the spring thing, this also robbed me of much needed units. So, I am forced to take a writing intensive class this semester after all. I had to add, which I did so successfully this morning. Unfortunately, the class is at 7:30 in the morning. Someone just kill me now. I have also met with a degree evaluator, and other than the above glich, I am right on track. I had been slightly worried as there is not always consistency in this department. Lastly, I have crafted this beautiful bubble, and on the first day of class, Paul (modern dance teacher) just burst the hell out of it. You see, he informed us that half of the semester would be taught by Dale. I just can't get away from the woman. But hey, it's only half a semester, so maybe I'll live.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.