~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


2001-06-17 - 6:45 p.m.
Moo!!


Mellie, Sarah, and I went to Jenny and Robert's reception today. It was really fun. We didn't stay for the whole thing. Partly because we hadn't planned on it, seeing as it's Father's Day and all, and partly because Sarah is a weenie. I mean, golly gee! The girl is turning 21 in a month and she can't bring herself to tell her grandma that she'll be home later than four. Mellie and I wanted her to go to the mall with us, but noooo. God forbid she let her family know that she is no longer twelve and can hang out with her friends without asking permission. Moo. I asked her and Mellie to come over on Saturday evening after I get off work because it's my birthday. This means they'll have to come around sevenish. I'm willing to bet money that Sarah will have to leave early. Again, moo.

So Mellie and I went to the mall without her. The Warner Bros. store is going out of business, so everything is on sale. I got lots and lots of Powerpuff Girls stuff. It's highly enjoyable. Oh, and I just got an email saying that I've been accepted into the Powerpuff Girls diaryring. Happy day!

Tata.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.