~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


March 22, 2003 - 11:40 a.m.
Yum


My body is so delightful. On Sunday, it decided that food poisoning would be fun. I haven't had food poisoning in several years. I was not planning on revisiting that fun little world...well, ever. It only lasted about eighteen hours or so, but I needed about three days to recover. I couldn't even stand up for the first two. Who am I kidding? I couldn't roll over in bed with out exerting massive amounts of energy and suffering much pain. I really don't know why bulemics do this to themselves. It's disgusting.

I had been at my mom's throughout the ralphing incident, and finally made it home (to Sac) on Thursday night. I had one day of "normalcy" and now, my body strikes again. Hello, happy week. How I've missed you. And it's so nice of you to bring your friends, Crampy and Bitchy, along. I was almost afraid that I wouldn't get to see you guys together again. I really do love company. Care for some tea and crumpets?

In other news, my poor car is still sitting in my father's garage, and the van (which I have been driving) has decided to get shittier. Now, I never feel safe when driving distances longer than a city block, and I'm never quite sure if I'll make it home.

Life is grand.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.