~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


April 30, 2003 - 10:09 p.m.
WTF??


OMG, OMG, OMG!!!! Who saw American Idol tonight??? Everyone knows that Josh was supposed to get kicked off this week? So why did Trenyce get the boot? And what in the hell was Ruben (!!!) doing in the bottom two????? That wasn't normal! Jamie and I nearly had heart attacks. Especially when the netword bastards made us sit through TWO commercial breaks before finding out that Ruben was ok. I've never seen the judges, especially Simon, look so incredibly shocked. Seriously!! Why was Ruben in the bottom two?? It's all about 205, baby! (Um...yeah.)

And here's a question. In the entire civilized world, what time does high school normally start? I want answers from everyone in my guestbook. The further you live from me, the better. I'm serious. I'm trying to prove someone wrong. Or at least make them admit that I may not be as uninformed as they seem to believe. So sign the guestbook. Now! Go!!

Anyway, I turned in eight job applications today. If I don't get a call from at least one of the places, I may just cry. It's bad enough I'm having to go back to retail. Out of the places I applied (that are actually hiring right now), Gymboree would be my first choice. Or Origins. If Borders or Barnes & Noble decide to start hiring, I so want to work at one of those.

I think that's all. Tomorrow's a long day, so I'm gonna take off. I still need to shower.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.