~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


February 26, 2003 - 4:53 p.m.
Tuna


I just had a late lunch of a fabulous sandwich and some marvelous fruity green tea. For dessert, I was craving some cookies. I have no cookies. My roommates have no cookies. So I'm sitting here eating crackers with tuna. It truly is a bizarre substitute, but I enjoy it anyway.

I must get back to writing critiques. Bleh. At least the one I'm working on right now is the Alvin Ailey one, so it's not too bad. I saw a big, fat book about Alvin Ailey at Barnes & Noble yesterday. I want it, I want it, I want it. And when I have $20 to spare on a book I don't have time to read at the moment, I shall get it. Actually, I have this renewed desire to expand my dance library. There's a whole bunch of books I want. I recently purchased one called Ballet 101. I bought it with the excuse that it'll help me with my Dance History class, which is true. Except we're almost done with the ballet unit. But I *have* been reading parts of it to help me study for the test tomorrow.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.