~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 19, 2003 - 11:12 p.m.
To Do List


Things to do:

1) Get money so I can afford to pay my bills.

2) Get my ass on birth control or deaths will begin to occur on a monthly basis.

3) Refrain from dropping out of school due to lameness of the dance department.

4) Sleep.

I got my schedule confirmation from school yesterday. It seems that they have cancelled the only section of advanced ballet. I can't even take intermediate in its place because it overlaps my mandatory advanced jazz class. I am not pleased.

I did have a couple of highlights to my day yesterday though. I got my lab results back from the blood work they did when I went in for my check up. It appears that I am in perfect health. I'm still waiting for the results from my girly test (aka pap smear), but seeing as they haven't called or anything, I'm sure everything's normal. Not like I felt I had reason to worry anyway. However, the REAL highlight of my day occurred at Safeway. You see, I was paying for the flowers I was getting my mom for her birthday, and I won...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

a loaf of bread.

Yes, you read correctly. I won a loaf of bread. It was yummy. Just extremely random.

Anyway, today consisted of being lazy, running an errand, and watching the Raiders game with Sam and a couple of his friends. For the record, I am NOT a Raiders fan. I am a Niners girl all the way. Maybe they'll have a better season next year.

And with that, I depart.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.