~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 04, 2005 - 11:14 p.m.
Survey and Stuff


Oh lordy, was work ever boring today. It was seriously almost painful. I took my break at 7:45, and only because I needed to. I finished the 7th Lemony Snicket book in that time. And had coffee that I didn't pay for because I still have a Starbucks card. Anyway, other than that, I didn't do anything today. I slept ridiculously late due to a really crappy dream I was having. For some reason, I was helping Sam's parents prepare a traditional Polish Christmas dinner, and I got a phone call that something happened to my dad. Not good. I was sobbing in the dream, and on the brink when I woke up. I think I will move on to something a little more light-hearted now...like the survey I stole from Melissa.

Three Things Survey

Three Names You Go By

1) Malvina
2) Malv
3) Malvinek (only my dad calls me that)

Three Screen Names You Have Had:

1) Malvie98
2) Malverito
3) malvina80

Three Things You Like About Yourself:

1) My ability to work with kids
2) My dancing
3) My hair (I'm allowed a shallow moment, dammit)

Three Things You Hate About Yourself:

1) My lack of conversation skills
2) How much of a slob I can be
3) My skin

Three Parts of Your Heritage:

1) Polish
2) Polish
3) Polish

Three Things That Scare You:

1) Snakes
2) Failure
3) Singing

Three of Your Everday Essentials:

1) Deodorant
2) My car
3) Socks

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:

1) Black pants
2) Black shirt
3) Blue jewelery

Three of Your Favorite Bands:

1) Savage Garden
2) The Calling
3) Lifehouse

Three New Things You Want to Try in the Next 12 Months:

1) Audition for shows that pay me to dance
2) Visit Melissa in Texas
3) Get over my fear of singing

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (besides love):

1) Humor
2) Trust
3) Equal partnership

Two Truths and a Lie (in no particular order):

1) I've never eaten brussell sprouts
2) I like sleeping
3) I'm a chocoholic

Three Physical Things About the Opposite Sex That Appeal to You:

1) Good hair
2) Tall (I'm not talking giant, just taller than me by several inches)
3) Good arms

Three Things You Just Can't Do:

1) Enjoy football
2) Touch feet (other than my own)
3) Smoke

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies:

1) Reading
2) Needlepoint
3) Watching bad television (it's a guilty pleasure, I guess)

Three Things You Want to do Really Bad Right Now:

1) Finish this damn survey, it's really long
2) Sleep
3) Start the next Lemony Snicket book

Three Careers You Are Considering:

1) Teacher
2) Dancer
3) Co-Artistic Director of a company

Three Places You Want to go on Vacation:

1) Australia
2) England
3) More of Hawaii

Three Kids' Names:
1) Christopher
2) Anastasia
3) Damian

Three Things You Want to do Before You Die:

1) Travel to all the places on my list of places to visit
2) Be a cool mom that raises well-behaved children
3) Seriously, finish this survey!

Three of Your Favorite Songs at Present:

1) Breathing-Lifehouse
2) My Prerogative-Britney Spears (I know, I know!)
3) I Hope You Dance-Leann Womack

Several years later, I have completed the survey. I think I just rediscovered why I hardly ever do these.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.