~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 02, 2004 - 7:30 a.m.
Staying Home


Technically, I should be leaving for school right now. I got up at my normal time and stuff, but during my shower, I decided that I'm just exhausted, feeling kind of icky (I think I may still by battling something, although for now, I'm still winning), and I have tons to do. Plus, I'm still having my back issue that I've been having for nearly two weeks, which is so not useful in a dance class. So, I'm staying home this morning. I'll have some breakfast and a spot of tea, rest a tad, and try to do some writing. I'm plannin on going to Criticism later, and then work right after that. Considering I've been really good this semester as far as attendance goes (actually, school stuff in general), I think this is acceptable.
My throat is scratchy. I need a beverage.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.