~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


June 11, 2003 - 12:19 a.m.
Speeding


I got my very first (and hopefully, last) speeding ticket today. Hello, mental breakdown #9472. How are you doing this fine evening?

I know in the long run, it's not that big a deal, but I've had entirely too much to deal with lately, and this was just one more thing that made my life just a little more sucky. Furthermore, in case I haven't mentioned this recently, I have no money. The last thing I needed was another unexpected (yet totally avoidable) expense. Yay for being a dumbass.

Earlier today, I somehow managed to break my sunglasses. It is important to note that I have a really hard time driving without them. I went to Target and got some cute new ones (that I haven't had a chance to try out yet, stupidly enough). I'm also gonna try to fix the other ones. It won't hurt to have an extra pair.

In my last bit of shitty news, my mom felt the need to show me her latest scars. One's on her thigh, the other across her collar bone. Why she showed me, I do not know. I guess my life's too rosy, and she needed to balance it out or something.

On a more pleasant note, however, I taught some sample classes for my job in the fall, and it was fun. My future boss liked it, and the kids seemed to enjoy it.

I think that's all. I'd love to go sit in the tub, but it's late, I'm tired, and I think my mother is being overly dramatic about the whole moving thing.

This is going to be a really long summer.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.