~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


May 23, 2003 - 11:25 p.m.
Sheep Matrix


So yesterday, I got stranded on the side of the freeway by Dixon yesterday, in ninety-five degree weather. I had to have my ass towed way the hell over to Concord. The towing guy seemed to have a breath mint addiction. And I saw sheep.

So, my dad doesn't seem too pleased with me. But I swear, I'm not a car killer! I do everything I'm supposed to. But the cars that I have access to just suck ass to begin with. *whine*

So while I was still all stinky and emotional from that adventure, my father shared more news with me. Apparently, my parents have decided to sell the house and move down to where my sister lives. Not right away. It'll take about a month and a half to get the house ready. That's not soon at all. Whatever.

In other news though, Sam and I went to Matrix Reloaded. Did I really understand everything? No. Was it a kickass action movie? Yes. I enjoyed it. Sam was upset by it.

Oh, I almost forgot. I'm supposed to accompany my father somewhere tomorrow morning. I asked where, and he told me not to ask. I have no idea what to make of it. It's really odd. Wish me luck, I guess.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.