~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 15, 2003 - 10:56 p.m.
Overshare Much?


How is it that when I get to bed early, I oversleep in the morning? I woke up at exactly 9:47. I start work at 10. It takes me at least fifteen minutes to get to work. You do the math. However, due to a lack of shower, much deodorant, and many breath mints, I was only ten minutes late. Still. I was annoyed.

Sheila left early today, due to "the worst headache." Apparently she has not heard of Advil. Whatever. She also felt compelled to share, with poor Christi, that she just started her period. Um...hel-lo? Who in the hell cares?? Here's a tampon. Knock yourself out. The woman annoys me to no end.

Anyhoo, after work I wandered aimlessly around Target for a while, didn't find what I needed, and stopped at Rite Aid on my way home. Tomorrow, the gym and the interview. I'm thinking I'll go to the mall early and ask if they've reviewed my application at Nordstrom's. Wish me luck.

Good night.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.