~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


December 09, 2003 - 1:25 a.m.
Responses, Yay!


So a quick update on stuff. Remember how I mentioned that I emailed my resumes to two job listings the other day? Well, I got a phone call from the skin care place today, and I set up an interview for Sunday. And just now I was checking my email, and there was a message from the dance studio, also asking to set up an appointment. So wee haw! Last time I was seriously job hunting, I turned in ten applications and got exactly zero responses, so I'm totally excited that I'm two for two right now. I'm hoping for the teaching job more, because it's better than selling things and more money, but whoever offers me work is okay by me.

Cross your fingers for me!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.