~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


December 30, 2002 - 12:57 a.m.
Remember Me?


Holy crap. It's been ages since I've updated. It feels kind of weird to be writing again. It's been hard getting online lately due to holidays and the lack of a phone line. I decided to end the war with Antichrist II, Inc. (aka Pacific Bell), so I'm without my own phone for a couple of weeks until I get service with my new phone company. In the mean time, I'm using Jamie and Mark's line.

Anyhoo, Christmas was totally fabulous. I actually had a few days off, and spent time with the family, and with Sam and his family.

One of these days really soon, I'll get my resume done and hunt down a new job. My current one is still totally driving me nuts. Lately, I've not only had to be a good little salesgirl, but a manual laborer as well. The store is getting remodeled, the us poor minions are the ones who have to do all the dirty work.

I'll be gone for a few days (actually, probably about a week) for New Year's, but after that I'll try to resume writing on a regular basis.

For now, however, I must depart. I'm tired.

Sooo...y'all have a fabulous New Year's!!

Don't forget to miss me!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.