~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


December 19, 2003 - 11:21 p.m.
Parents


I've either become an emotional basket case from all of my recent stress, or I've just opened my eyes to something I've ignored all my life. Maybe a combination of both.

I have really great parents. My dad especially. They may be a little weird, and we may have had misunderstandings, and just hard times. But I haven't given them nearly enough credit. They're always there when I need them. They try to help as much as they can, even when I know (and they know) that they can't really afford it and it'll cause some troubles/sacrifices for them later. They expect nothing in return except some time and an occasional phone call. They're totally supportive of what I want to do, and they have no problem telling me they're proud, whether I feel I deserve it or not. I just wonder how I've managed to overlook all that for so long.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.