~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 17, 2003 - 9:11 p.m.
More Ovaltine, Please


If I don't die or lose my mind before Thanksgiving, it'll be a miracle and a half. I swear, EVERYTHING is due before then. In fact, I'm working on a big ass project for dance theory as we speak. It's due tomorrow morning. I predict not getting any sleep tonight. On Wednesday, I have a kinesiology test, and I need to translate a children's story into a script for children's theatre, and also write blocking notes for a scene. I have a ballroom paper due as soon as possible, in-depth critiques of the shows I've seen, a big paper and presentation for kinesiology due on Monday, and I need to choreograph and teach a dance in choreography next Tuesday. This coming weekend, I'm teching a show, and in the midst of all this, I have rehearsals for the faculty show.

I suppose I can be grateful that I won't have to worry about all this crap over Thanksgiving, but I'll be too busy sleeping to notice. After that, two more weeks, then finals. I'm so ready for a vacation.

And in random ass news, has anyone noticed the increased number of Ovaltine commercials lately? I only did because they're so painfully cheesy. I have to wonder if they do that intentionally.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.