~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 14, 2003 - 9:34 p.m.
I'm on a roll now


Yee haw. Three whole days in a row! Go me.

Anyway. I slept insanely late today, and took forever getting myself showered and dressed. However, once that was done, I headed over to the mall. I applied at Sears, JCPenney, and Macy's. I have an interview at Sears on Thursday. Penney's was having a massive sale, so I got myself a couple of shirts and a skirt. Oh, and some Christmas wrapping stuff. I think I'm set for the next three Christmases. What's sad is that that's not much of an exaggeration.

In other news, I am extremely tired. I don't know why. I got plenty of sleep last night. Weird. But I will definitely be in bed early tonight, so hopefully that'll go away. The tiredness, that is.

I'm rambling. I shall end here before I put you all to sleep.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.