~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


March 10, 2003 - 5:53 p.m.
Oig! I Hurt


Holy cowboy! I'm so friggin' sore! I can't even walk normally. And it suddenly occurs to me that I'm being tested on two dances tomorrow. Peachy! I had rehearsal with Kimberly yesterday, including some pointe work, so my calves are as tight as Spiderman's pants. Then, I took Kimberly's jazz and ballet classes at DVC this morning. It's really quite amazing. She covered more in forty minutes of a beginning/intermediate jazz class than Dale has in five weeks of advanced. Makes perfect sense, no? Then after that, KT and I went to Contra Costa Ballet for the adult ballet class. My body if officially crying for help. It felt really good to really move again though, even if I was sloppy and sluggish. Ugh.

I've been running around town running errands and stuff since then. Nothing overly exciting. I didn't get to leave for Sac in the mid-afternoon like I'd hoped, so I'm waiting a little bit to avoid traffic.

On a random note, Sam and I watched a weird, but oddly entertaining movie on Friday. "How to Kill Your Neighbor's Dog." I saw it at Blockbuster and commented on how wrong the title was. So naturally, I had to proceed to read the synopsis on the back, and it sounded interesting. I recommend it.

I feel like I'm forgetting to mention something, but I'm probably just imagining things. So I'll end here.

Tootles.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.