~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


May 31, 2003 - 12:18 a.m.
Nemo


Just saw Finding Nemo. It's totally adorable. The animation is very excellent, the characters are funny, the story was good, and even the credits were cute. Therefore, I highly recommend it.

In other news, Yan Can has, quite possibly, the best sweet and sour chicken I've ever had.

I went and finalized everything with Shellie for work on Tuesday. All I really had to do was get a key and code, and see the new credit card machine. Everything else is pretty much as it was before I left.

Oh, and my parents decided to hold off on selling the house until next year. However, we're still packing everything up and they're just gonna prepare it for sale a little more gradually. That means I get to bask in the loveliness that is the jacuzzi tub for longer than I expected. Yee haw!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.