~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


February 22, 2003 - 6:10 p.m.
Nasal Spray. EW!


It seems that I have very little to say on here lately. I think part of it is that my life is just so boring these days. Another part is that I'm just unhappy. I have a lot of thinking to do, and I find that easier to do in my head than on a screen. Besides, when I *do* have something important to say, my entries get eaten.

And damnit, I want this stupid flu to go away. I went to the doctor yesterday, and I got...nasal spray. Woo freaking hoo. I despise nasal sprays about as much as I do going to the dentist. I find them disgusting, I've never had one that actually did anything for me, and when I use one, I get the added bonus of feeling not just snot dripping down the back of my throat, but also nasty, stingy, mediciney crap. Please get out your paper towels so you can sop up all my joy that has overflowed from its little cup.

Tomorrow, I'm going into the city (SF) with my father to see our tax guy. I hope I'm getting a decent amount back, because 1) I need money, and 2) I've worked too hard for too long in crappy jobs to not get something back from it.

Monday, I'm actually going back to work. Oh no!! Get more paper towels! There goes my joy again!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.