~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 08, 2004 - 8:42 a.m.
Midterm From Hell


Have I ever taken the time to point out that I am an idiot? Well, I am. I just printed out the Midterm From Hell. In case I haven't mentioned it on here (I don't remember and I am entirely too lazy to check), it was for African-Caribbean and involved over twenty pages of writing. We had two weeks to do it (due today), but it was still evil beyond compare. Brainiac that I am, I procrastinated. Honestly, I didn't mean to this time. I wathced the movie and started the research two days after the thing has handed out. But because I've been my usual busy bee self, plus I've been fighting this damn cold that appears to be winning, everytime I tried to sit at the computer and get some work done, I fell right asleep. So...I did the entire thing last night. And. It. BLEW! I got a couple of winks of sleep curled up on the computer chair between sentences, but that is it. Yes, yes, I know it's my fault for procrastinating, but even if I hadn't, the thing was pure evil in paper form. I majorly half-assed it and I'm ok with that. I've done really well on everything else in that class, and there are no more evil projects left, so I should still get by with a decent grade. Anyway, I think I'm gonna try to squeeze in a nap before my first class.
This is your friendly, neighborhood dumbass signing off.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.