~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


June 09, 2003 - 12:14 a.m.
Llama


I'm really tired.

Life's kind of wearing me out, lately. I have a feeling it's gonna be a long summer. And I'm so not pleased that I'll have to pack up not just one room (in Sac), but two (here in Concord too). The Concord room, especially, is going to suck, because this is where I've kept all my extra crap. Now, I need to start making decisions on what's really important to me and what I can part with. I never really anticipated having to give up this place. I'm ok with it. It'll just suck not having my own personal storage area. I don't even know where to begin packing. But if I don't start sometime soon, the Rentals will be on my case. And I have no idea when I'll pack up my place in Sac. I guess on the twentieth...ish, after I give Jamie a ride from the airport. I'm glad she's supercool and agreed to let me keep my stuff there until Sam and I find an apartment for August. It would be a royal pain in the ass to bring it all down here, especially while I'm trying to pack stuff up here.

Eh. I give up.

P.S. My brother plans on having llamas.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.