~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 19, 2002 - 9:49 p.m.
Jazzee Audition


I went ot the easiest audition of my life today. It was for Jazzee, the company for student choreographers working on their senior projects. It consisted of a warm-up, and two combinations. One in lyrical, and one in jazz. And they weren't that hard. It gave me a little ego boost, because there were over forty dancers there, and I was one of the strongest five there. Go me. And if I make it in, it'll count as one of my major requirements and give me a few units for next semester. Bonus.

Other than that, everything's been pretty average. We performed Lisa's piece (Illuminata, from Complexion/dance's premiere performance) at Works in the Works on Saturday. It went pretty well, except for one section. And how cool is this? Ericka (one of the roommates) and her friend, Jenny, drove all the way to Berkeley to see me perform. I felt very loved.

Oh, I almost forgot. Saw Harry Potter on Friday night. Yaaaay for Harry! If you haven't seen it yet, you simply must. But AFTER you read the books.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.