~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


April 08, 2003 - 11:16 p.m.
Felons on the Loose


Today was utterly unexciting. I went to Performance Skills and acting. Had to do my stupid monologue in acting. Have I mentioned that I hate public speaking? Well, I do. So naturally, I didn't remember the thing word-for-word, but thankfully, I got the basic idea across. And I have to figure something out about this whole getting shaky business. I mean really. It's just a bunch of my peers, and I'll never see them again after this semester, so why do I get so insanely nervous?

Anyway, after that, I had a forever-long break, since history was cancelled for those of us who opted to see extra shows rather than write a research paper. I went strolling through the park with Jamie and the dogs. My felon of a roommate got scolded by the park ranger for not having the dogs on a leash, and almost got a citation. But all's well that ends well, I suppose.

Jazz wasn't too horrible today. Though we did find out that we're testing on the dance that we've been working on when we come back from spring break. Bugger.

So that's my eventful day. I spent the evening watching TV with Jamie. Americal Idol, of course! And Serving Sara after. It was kind of stupid, but weirdly entertaining. I love free pay-per-view.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.