~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


June 20, 2005 - 10:36 p.m.
You're Going Down, Stupid Whore


SON OF A FUCKING BITCH!! SOME PEOPLE ARE WORTHLESS WHORES AND NEED TO ROT IN HELL FOR ALL FUCKING ETERNITY!!!
I don't remember if I ever wrote about this, but back in May I was scheduled for a gig at which I was supposed to dance at this chick's wedding. I date and price was agreed upon. These arrangements were made by the maid-of-honor way in advance. The day of the event came, and I had to practically hire a private eye to decipher the location I had been given. I get there, wait for nearly two hours in my car for the wedding party to grace the hall with their presence...and I'm told by the maid-of-honor that my performance has been cancelled. Yeah. Thanks for letting me know, fuckface. She sounded all apologetic, taking full responsibility for the misunderstanding. I tell her I still need to get paid. She acts like it's not a problem, and gives me a check for half the agreed-upon amount. That night, I e-mail her a very business-like and formal bill for the rest, along with a due date. Not only did she ignore the email entirely, I just got a note from the bank. The DUMB WHORE put a stop payment on the check (which I cashed), and the amount, along with a small fee, have been taken out of my bank account. Which explains why my balance has been mysteriously low. FUCK, FUCK, FUCK!!! Sam has already contacted his mom, who will call their family lawyer.
This shit on top of a ho-back mom at the studio yelling at me today over something massively lame, which I had already discussed with her and she knew I couldn't do anything about. On the plus side, after the recital, she will probably be asked to take her daughters and not return to the studio again.
And if my "automatic" paragraph breaks don't show up in this entry, Diaryland can bite my ass. There's a reason I leave the little box checked.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.