~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


April 26, 2003 - 12:08 a.m.
Death by Allergies


Is it possible to die from allergies? Because I think I'm about to. They just started this morning, and I have no idea why. But I swear, my head will explode if they continue much longer. I've never sneezed so much in my life. What's totally sucky is that I took sixty mils of Allegra. It helped a tiny bit, but not a whole lot. I ended up having to take two ibuprofen just to be able to make it through rehearsal tonight, because my head and neck started hurting.

So anyway, I went to ballroom this morning. It was totally fun. Christi, Holly, Kim, and I were being weird and hyper. After that, I went home briefly. I had some breakfast over Price is Right, packed my stuff, and drove to Pleasant Hill, where I met KT and Joel. We went to Berkeley so KT could get new pointe shoes, stopped for some food, and went to the Bay Street Mall in Emeryville. We did some shopping at the Body Shop, and got good deals on super items. I got some nice strawberry lip balm, a three color eye shadow palette (really pretty colors...for only six bucks!), an eye crayon, and coconut body butter. I've never heard of body butter, but I sampled some, and I must say, I am in love. Smoothest, softest stuff...ever!

After that, we just grabbed some fast food and went to rehearsal. We were gonna see a movie afterward, but nothing good was playing.

And by the way, the weather has been totally random and sucky. It rains. Stops. Sprinkles. Gets sunny. Rains a lot. And so on. It's quite irritating.

Ah choo!!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.