~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 23, 2003 - 9:26 p.m.
Delayed Much?


I'm supposed to be working on a paper right now. And I'm gonna, because it's due tomorrow, but I'm so unmotivated. I've been battling with myself all day to get it done. It's not hard, just boring. I swear, when I no longer have to write papers, the happy dance will be constantly utilized.

My thoughts on recent celebrity news:

The whole Michael Jackson thing...um, yeah. I have nothing to say. He's just weird.

The death of Jonathan Brandis...I'm so sad. I so loved him when I was younger. What I find odd is that he died on the eleventh, but the story didn't come out until a few days ago. Why? We usually hear about celebrity deaths within hours.

Anyhoo, I'm off to work on my paper, and count the days till Christmas break.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.