~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 21, 2002 - 11:37 p.m.
Burn This


So it's official. I made it into Jazzee. I didn't really have much doubt about making it, but hey, there ya go.

If you ever get a chance to see a play called "Burn This," by all means, do. I saw it tonight at school, and it was really good.

In other news, Applebee's is getting no business from me any time in the near future. KT was randomly in Sac last night, so she, a couple of her friends, and I went to dinner. We received the crappiest service, lousy food, and a pathetic 15% off the bill to make us feel better about it. It also didn't help that when we first got there, I was still in the process of getting rid of my migraine-esque headache.

The heater at work was fixed yesterday. There was much rejoicing. It was getting to be really freezing in that damn store.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.