~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 10, 2003 - 9:58 p.m.
The One About My Broke Ass


I have been irritable as hell lately. The people around me must think I'm in a perpetual state of PMS. Well, I'm sorry. But the littlest things have just been pissing me off to no end. I think it's because of my current financial situation. While it's true that money does not buy happiness, I always feel like much less of a loser when I'm not stressed out about spending three bucks on lunch or something. In my own defense, this has not come about by sheer stupidity and poor management on my part. My boss, who specifically asked me how much I need to make when she hired me, has not given me the hours to fill the requirement. I was going to go to Borders today and apply. Then it occurred to me that I have two weeks when I'm basically not available at all. After that, we're deep into Christmas season, and no one will be hiring. I'm at a loss, truly. I don't have the slightest idea what to do about Christmas. Maybe I should just become a stripper or something.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Kidding.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.