~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


May 31, 2004 - 9:49 p.m.
Finally, a breath


I'm feeling good right now. I started the day pissed because I ended up working after being all set for a day off. However, after work I finished cleaning the apartment, went and hung out and the pool, and made some iced tea. Having a clean home always makes me happy, and because school's out and I've had an opportunity to catch up on sleep, my stress level has gone down significantly. I still have some stuff to work on and take care of (pay bills, get all my kids ready for recitals, stuff like that) but I actually feel relaxed. It's really nice. And I'm halfway through my antibiotics, so I should actually get healthy soon. I've been waiting for life to take this turn for a while.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.