~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


October 27, 2004 - 9:06 a.m.
Better


So it's been a whole eighteen hours, and I feel a whole lot better. My throat's not soar, and I'm not achy except for my weird back issue I've been having. So either I had some weird bug that goes away in less than a day or I fought it off somehow, or...it'll come back and hit me when I least expect it. For now, I'll hope for the best. It's just totally odd, as yesterday, I felt all sorts of icky and had a fever at work. Speaking of work, this dumb bitch yelled at me and claimed that I was away from the cart for an hour and she'd been waiting. That's a gigantic pile of crap, as I know for a fact that I was not gone that long. I gave the woman a discount for her "inconvenience" and called Genevieve to let her know she might be getting a phone call from some old broad who made it sound like she could be a secret shopper, but probably wasn't because I talked to Chris (guy who works at the cart across from me) who has dealt with secret shoppers in the past and said that she wouldn't have said half the things she did if she really was one of them. Dumb bitch.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.