~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 06, 2002 - 10:16 p.m.
Back On Track


So, uh, hi. How's it going? I'm doing tons better, emotionally. I just have a stupid cold to deal with now. Ick. I'm back to my old Malvie self though, for the most part.

I called in sick for the first time in my life today. I was going to use the time for homework and things. Instead, I watched television, bummed around, and slept. I think I have my life back on track though. I figured out what I'll do all my dance critiques on, started (a little bit) my research for my Dance Cultures paper, and have another little project that I'm looking into, though I will not disclose it here at this time.

Now, I must be off. I have to study for my stupid business test tomorrow.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.