~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


July 30, 2004 - 11:11 p.m.
*Grumble* and Babies


Yahoo can bite my ass. It's being ULTRA slow, and not letting me do anything except check mail. Dumb piece of crap.

I'm not in a good mood. Not just today, kind of in general. I think it's at least partly due to the fact that for the last month or so, I've been exhausted...ALL. THE. TIME. I come home from work, I fall asleep. I watch TV, I fall asleep. I try to read a book, I fall asleep. It's getting really irritating. On top of that, I've been eating like a damn horse. I'm seriously hungry almost continuously. Okay, that's a slight exaggeration, but still, I'm craving food a lot more than is normal for me.

I guess I feel like I'm just going through the motions lately. I mean, seriously, I go to work, make one whole sale per shift, and either go to teach or go home. That's the other thing, the DHC cart will almost definitely shut down in December when the lease is up, because our sales have sucked. So super! I'll have to try to find a job right after the Christmas season (not to mention upon starting my non-college life). I'm loosely starting to look into other options now, but because my classes are spread out all over the damn place, I don't imagine I'll be able to find anyone willing to work with my wacky schedule. Seriously, money sucks. I'm so tired of having to stress about it.

In good news, however, I just found out last night that my sister is pregnant with her second baby. So super big congrats to her!!


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.