~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


November 10, 2004 - 9:42 a.m.
ATM Issues


Huh. I just clicked on Add an Entry, and I have no idea why. I don't really have anything so report. I've just been sitting here checking mail and such, reading journals, all that regular stuff that one does online. I have class in fifteen minutes, so I guess this is a good way to fill the time.
I have to go to the Bay Area tonight for an extra rehearsal, and I have to come up with the three dollars to get me across the bridge. It's not that I don't have money, it's simply that it is being held hostage in my bank account right now. I was unable to activate my new ATM card recently, and my old one has expired, and I am currently waiting for my new card. Apparently, some third party got a hold of some Visa card numbers, mine being among them, and those numbers have been cancelled. Hence my lack of card right now. Bitches. I'll try to swing by the bank after school and get some cash that way. Otherwise, the piggy gets it. In other bank related news, I just reordered checks. They will be Wizard of Oz (and therefore match my wallet AND my purse).
Anyway, I've rambled enough, and it's time to head to class.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.