~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


July 03, 2005 - 12:09 a.m.
Ass Check


So unless I am totally reading into things, I do believe my ass got totally checked out today. I don't particularly care, but it was just funny. I was at Safeway picking up some fabulous deli sandwiches for myself and Ashley (a friend at work). I was standing in line, and the guy behind me goes, "Can I ask you a question?" Momentarily tearing myself away from the menu, I say "Sure." So he replies, "If your skirt was crooked, would you want me to tell you?" thus implying that my skirt was crooked. I was too busy thinking that perhaps my underwear was showing and pondering whether I still wanted the tuna, so I absently said, "Yeah, sure." Apparently, my skirt was crooked. But this kind stranger was considerate enough to alert me, and point me in the right direction as I adjusted. And for the record, my underwear was not showing, I ended up getting the tuna (along with the most watered-down Pepsi I'd ever tasted in my life), and the zipper on my skirt had been slightly to my right, instead of centered.

Isn't my life just thrilling?


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.