~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


April 30, 2004 - 10:51 p.m.
Almost Done


Woooohooooo! The class that was going to force me to come back to school next spring is now being offered in the fall. What does that mean, my minions? It means that I am officially graduating in December, that's what!!! I nearly threw my arms around Dr. Goodrich's neck when she gave me the news. Naturally, it's scheduled so that I'm at school at all sorts of weird ass hours, but after that, I AM OUT!

This semester ends contains only two more weeks and then finals. The cool thing is, I only have one real final. Next week, on the other hand, is going to suck some major ass. Jazzee is teching and performing, so I won't be getting home until 11 every night, and I still have to make it to school every morning and I have tons of things to do before the semester ends. However, after that, my schedule will lighten up and I'll have three and a half months before my LAST SEMESTER. So maybe I'm sleep-deprived and hacking up a lung and seem to have developed a nervous twitch in my right eyeball. But who cares? I'm almost done.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.