~CONTENTS

~Archives
~Newest
~Profile
~Cast
~Rings
~Email
~Guestbook
~Host

~LAST FEW:

So Long, Farewell - 11:25 a.m. , September 22, 2005

Louie - 11:43 p.m. , September 17, 2005

Asthma - 11:24 p.m. , August 23, 2005

Grateful - 12:10 a.m. , August 21, 2005

Books and Stuff - 10:44 p.m. , July 10, 2005

Template by
Melissa


January 02, 2005 - 12:37 p.m.
2005


I realize this is a day late, but I figure it's better to wish the universe a happy new year a little late than not at all. I didn't do anything ultra-exciting, but it was still fun. On the Eve, Sam and I went to his uncle's house and played games and stuff, then missed the actual dropping of the ball because we were trying to get through one last round. Yes, it's true. We're idiots. I have to say that I wish my family had been more into silly little togetherness activities like games when I was growing up. It's so much fun, and all Sam's relatives seem really close and stuff.
Last night, Sam had some friends over for Texas Hold-'Em. I hadn't planned on it, but I played. Unlike in the past, when I was out by the third hand, I actually had some decent hands that I played wisely, and I walked away with a $2.05 profit, so that was cool. I think there will be bowling today. Again with the family togetherness, which is really nice.
Stay dry, y'all.


then - now


All content copyright © Malvina O. 2001-2004. All Rights Reserved.